Find help...

Please select a state to get started

Participating states

The following states and wildlife agencies are participating on at this time (as of January 1, 2015)

  • Connecticut - Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
  • Delaware - Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
  • District of Columbia, Washtingon, DC
  • Maine - Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
  • Maryland - Maryland Department of Natural Resources
  • Massachusetts - Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife
  • New Hampshire - New Hampshire Fish and Game Department
  • New Jersey - New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife
  • New York - New York State Division of Fish, Wildlife and Marine Resources
  • Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission and Pennsylvania Game Commission
  • Rhode Island - Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
  • Vermont - Vermont Department of Fish and Wildlife
  • Virginia - Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
  • West Virginia - West Virginia Division of Natural Resources

If you are a nuisance wildlife control operator serving one of these states, register to have your profile included on this site.

NWCO Registration

If you are a nuisance wildlife control operator NOT serving one of these states, sign up to be notified when your state is added.

Notify me when my state is added